Contact us

Contact Us

Contact our headquarters in Leek, Staffordshire using the form below, or scroll down to find the details of our individual showsites.

Head Office

Sunnyhills Road, Barnfields, Leek, Staffordshire. ST13 5RJ

Telephone: +44 (0)1538 398 488
Email: sales@breezehouse.co.uk

Marketing and PR enquiries:
marketing@corblegroup.co.uk

Head office opening hours:

Monday to Friday, 9:00am – 5:00pm
(excluding bank holidays)

Please see here for showsite opening hours.


Registered in England No. 08747876

VAT No. 175333800

Contact a Showsite

Contact one of our 11 luxury showsites to speak with our sales team directly.

Breeze House London

Breeze House London

telephone: 01932 783999
email:
shepperton@malverngb.co.uk

More information

Breeze Houses Buckinghamshire

Breeze House Buckinghamshire

telephone: 01280 823300
email:
buckingham@malverngb.co.uk

More information

Breeze House Staffordshire

Breeze House Staffordshire

telephone: 01538 380976
email: 
staffordshire@malverngb.co.uk

More information

Breeze House Wiltshire

Breeze House Wiltshire

telephone: 01249 730536
email: 
chippenham@malverngb.co.uk

More information

Breeze House Oxfordshire

Breeze House Oxfordshire

telephone: 01491 575749
email: 
toadhall@malverngb.co.uk

More information

Nottingham Showsite - Malvern Garden Buildings

Breeze House Nottingham

telephone: 01949 482555
email: nottingham@malverngb.co.uk

More information

Cheltenham Showsite - Malvern Garden Buildings

Breeze House Cheltenham

telephone: 01242 677555
email: cheltenham@malverngb.co.uk

More information

Devon Showsite - Malvern Garden Buildings

Breeze House Devon

telephone: 01752 279054
email: devon@malverngb.co.uk

More information

Brighton Showsite - Malvern Garden Buildings

Breeze House Brighton

telephone: 01273 847714
email:
brighton@malverngb.co.uk

More information

West Sussex Showsite - Malvern Garden Buildings

Breeze House West Sussex

telephone: 01403 907377
email: 
westsussex@malverngb.co.uk

More information

Berkshire Showsite - Malvern Garden Buildings

Breeze House Berkshire

telephone: 0118 338 4515
email: 
berkshire@malverngb.co.uk

More information

Visit us at a show

Visit us at a number of home and garden shows throughout the year.

SHOW CALENDAR

Request a brochure

To receive a copy of our latest brochure, follow the link below.

REQUEST A BROCHURE